Exhibitions

Information about fairs where you can find our team

World novelty

The Top Innovation 2019

Meet us at IDS 2019 together with our cooperation partner CGM, the German market leader in the field of practice software solutions.
You will find the DENTO team at the CGM booth – Together with CGM we will present the Z1 PRO PerioPrevention® Module, which provides connectivity between the ORALyzer® Reader and your patient management system. For the first time it is now possible to link the saliva analysis directly with all anamnesis data and thus to present individual prevention plans and treatment courses even more professionally.
If you cannot attend the IDS, click Here and we will visit your practice!

I am new here and interested in the topic of prevention

Request access

Would you like to become part of the Inner Circle of the PerioPrevention Network? There you will find all essential information, educational videos and the scientific background for the certification to make your practice a certified competence center for molecular preventive diagnostics, tooth preservation, implant protection and interdisciplinary health optimization.



Become a PerioPrevention Center now and receive the PPC seal of approval for your practice

The PPC seal of approval (Perio Prevention & Oral Anti Aging Center) is the quality mark for particularly prevention-oriented dental practices that are certified in the field of immunological diagnostic technology. More than 300 PPCs throughout Europe use state-of-the-art saliva diagnostic technology to ensure tooth preservation, implant protection and the preservation of general health in the best possible way.

Messen

Informationen zu Messen auf denen Sie unser Team vorfinden können

Weltneuheit

Die Top-Innovation 2019

Treffen Sie uns auf der IDS 2019 gemeinsam mit unserm Kooperations-Partner CGM dem deutschen Marktführer im Bereich der PraxisSoftwareSolutions.
Sie finden das DENTO Team am CGM Stand – Gemeinsam mit CGM präsentieren Ihnen das Z1 PRO PerioPrevention® Modul, welches die Konnektivität zwischen dem ORALyzer® Reader und Ihrem PatientenManagementSystem herstellt. Erstmals wird es so möglich die Speichelanalytik direkt mit allen Anamnese Daten zu verknüpfen und so die individuelle Präventionspläne und Behandlungsverläufe noch professioneller darzustellen.
Falls Sie nicht an der IDS teilnehmen können klicken Sie Hier und wir besuchen Sie Ihr Praxis!

Ich bin neu hier und interessiere mich für das Thema Prävention

Zugang anfordern

Möchten Sie Teil des Inner-Circles des PerioPrevention Networks werden? Dort finden Sie alle wesentlichen Informationen, Education-Videos und den wissenschaftlichen Hintergrund für die Zertifizierung Ihre Praxis zum zertifizierten Kompetenzzentrum für molekulare Präventionsdiagnostik, Zahnerhalt, Implantatschutz und interdisziplinäres Gesundheitsoptimierung zu machen.


Jetzt zum PerioPrevention Center werden und das PPC-Gütesiegel für Ihre Praxis erhalten

Das PPC Gütesiegel (Perio Prevention & Oral Anti Aging Center) ist das Qualitätsmerkmal für besonders präventionsorientierte Zahnarztpraxen, die über eine Zertifizierung im Bereich der immunologischen Diagnostiktechnologie verfügen. Mehr als 300 PPCs in ganz Europa nutzen die modernste Speichel-Diagnostik-Technologie, um den Zahnerhalt, Implantatschutz und die Bewahrung der allgemeinen Gesundheit bestmöglich sicherzustellen.